News:

FOR INFORMATION ON DONATIONS, AND HOW TO OBTAIN ACCESS TO THE GAME, PLEASE VIEW THE FOLLOWING TOPIC: http://stick-online.com/boards/index.php?topic=2.0

Main Menu

Stat suggestion?

Started by Soup, August 06, 2009, 10:04:47 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Soup

I am brand new to the game, and currently have not used any of my skill points,  because I am afraid of ruining my account. Does anyone have a strong/sturdy build? I want to PvP and kill monstahz. Any suggestion is helpful. (You could also provide your stats.)

Thanks,
Soup

Souperman!

God-I-Suck

lol

Well, almost everyone is into this build called "Tank". It's for pvp and basically it's just like 45 STR and like 60 VIT. Anyone can use it and win almost every time at pvp. You can use it but it's so unoriginal. :/

Mystery

A very original build I have planned out for myself(when I donate sometime in the future) is one that utilizes high STR and AGI(55/50/1/1).

Pros:

Deals heavy damage
Deals quick, repetitive damage
Very easy to dodge(especially slow tanks)
Stamina regeneration is about halved
Attacks are very fast
Easy to kill monsters

Cons:

Low HP
Dies easily if you don't dodge well
Low Defense
Extremely prone to knockback

So, yeah. I don't see why no one's ever tried anything like this before. In theory, if you PVP a tank, it should be somewhat easier for you to win.(unless you're horrible at dodging, which would be kind of hard with all that AGI)

AKA Paradox/EnragedDeity/Occurrence.
Quote from: Medgar Evers
You can kill a man, but you can't kill an idea.

Petro

Quote from: Mystery on August 06, 2009, 10:35:00 PM
A very original build I have planned out for myself(when I donate sometime in the future) is one that utilizes high STR and AGI(55/50/1/1).

Pros:

Deals heavy damage
Attacks are very fast
Easy to kill monsters

Cons:

Low HP
Low Defense