News:

FOR INFORMATION ON DONATIONS, AND HOW TO OBTAIN ACCESS TO THE GAME, PLEASE VIEW THE FOLLOWING TOPIC: http://stick-online.com/boards/index.php?topic=2.0

Main Menu

Bioshock Infinite

Started by Yankyal, April 01, 2013, 08:55:31 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Yankyal

I torrented it because I'm poor and shit. I started playing at 10 AM and finished at 9PM. I beat the whole damn thing in one sitting. I haven't played a videogame that long since the glory days of WoW.

10/10, the best single player campaign I've ever played.
Isaiah 13:15-18
Exodus 21:15
Deuteronomy 17:12
Leviticus 20:10

T-Rok

I was told they ruined the game. Deviated from the original design to appeal to the Call of Duty crowd and the game lost a lot of what made it Bioshock. Haven't played it yet myself.

Titan

Maybe 50% through it and I can easily say it is one of my favorite games all of time.

Livin' in a lonely world.

KaptainKohl

The story line for this was amazing, probably one of the best FPS type games i have played in a long time, i beat all in one day just to progress the story. Because it was so great im going back and playing the very hard 1999 mode and trying to find everything hidden. And yes they did change some things from the original Bioshock but the reason was is that this is a completely different game. I would give it a try T-Rok because its really good.

T-Rok

I don't mean changes from the original Bioshock. I mean changes from the design they had in place during late development. Apparently they completely changed the gameplay mid production. This is what my game developer friend told me, but I could have misunderstood him.

Cactuscat222

Quote from: T-Rok on April 01, 2013, 09:44:37 PM
I don't mean changes from the original Bioshock. I mean changes from the design they had in place during late development. Apparently they completely changed the gameplay mid production. This is what my game developer friend told me, but I could have misunderstood him.