News:

FOR INFORMATION ON DONATIONS, AND HOW TO OBTAIN ACCESS TO THE GAME, PLEASE VIEW THE FOLLOWING TOPIC: http://stick-online.com/boards/index.php?topic=2.0

Main Menu

!@#$ it's been a long time

Started by bubba, August 14, 2012, 03:53:38 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

bubba

its 4am and i dontgive 2 shits about grammar atm, so if you're feeling the need to critique you can suck my dick (yes i know i was a huge grammar nazi back in the day but !@#$ it)

i started playing in jun06. 6 !@#$in years ago. i was 12. 12 !@#$in years old. i think this was the first ever community i've ever actually been in the longest. i use to play adventure quest back in 04 but really i never gave 2 shits about the community there. anyway yeah, i was daru if you dont r emember and i swear to god some of you people are the chillest guys i've known. i remember back in the !@#$in bw so we'd sit on the motel and jump around with our frog hats.

But I don't think I miss all those memories I've had. I always use to think my time here was kind of like a book, and once I was done with the book I wanted to read more and feel the environment I was in. I don't think I feel that way anymore. I don't miss what SO1/SO2 was, and I don't want it to come back. I want those memories to stay with me, I dno't want to relive  them I want to remember them for what they were. I don't remember too much now a days about it, other than the pe ople and some events and the clans i guess.

I don't want to say this as a goodbye, because I think some time I'll come by, but when I stoppde by I had seen what happened with Seifer and was saddened. I never really knew him but I realized how far we've spread out, how little I realize i now know you all. I just wanted to come by and say thanks. Thanks for everything we've been through, I've been quite an asshole on this community (hell im still one!) but !@#$ man, all the shit that i've seen here, sure isn't amazing, but it's everlasting.