News:

FOR INFORMATION ON DONATIONS, AND HOW TO OBTAIN ACCESS TO THE GAME, PLEASE VIEW THE FOLLOWING TOPIC: http://stick-online.com/boards/index.php?topic=2.0

Main Menu

Th3_Natural's Stick-Online 2.0 Walkthrough

Started by Tekken 5 Master, November 16, 2009, 01:32:08 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tekken 5 Master

Hello Everyone! I'm back after over a year since last playing Stick-Online. For the new players who don't know me, let me introduce myself; I started playing Stick-Online in the end of 2006. I was the first person to create a walkthrough for Stick-Online and also one of the first guys who reached Level: 99. You might also remember me for creating "Mega-Stick: Th3 Com!c" (A real-time action comic) or playing with my 3rd account called "Stick-Online".

I remembered the good old Stick-Online and I guess I kind of missed it, so I have decided to return.
Anyways I thought I'd post my old Walkthrough/Strategy Guide here to help anyone who might need it.
Be warned however as it's over 2 years old and is most likely out dated... :o

Have fun and see you around! ;)

-Th3_Natural-
Th3_Natural's Stick Online Walkthrough

stick d00d

i think i remember seeing you in-game before, but this was when i was a newb, so you probably wouldn't remember me.. anyways i have seen your guide before and it is good, there has been a lot of new items since 2 years ago and even a couple monsters.. and now the game is donor's only until SO3 is released.. welcome back :D

yottabyte

I remember you. And your walkthrough. And that awesome minimap. Welcome back.

I partly quit SO. I only come online for updates and events. Have a good day. :)

Trogdor

Hey, welcome back! I remember you and your walkthrough. It's quite extensive, albeit a little outdated, but I can never remember BBB's dropping GS's. :P
If you give a man a fire, he'll be warm for a day.
If you light a man on fire, he'll be warm for the rest of his life.

Looperpuck