News:

FOR INFORMATION ON DONATIONS, AND HOW TO OBTAIN ACCESS TO THE GAME, PLEASE VIEW THE FOLLOWING TOPIC: http://stick-online.com/boards/index.php?topic=2.0

Main Menu

rootbeer/aedan/evil_potatoes sprites

Started by aedan, March 14, 2011, 05:22:55 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

aedan

Ok, these are just some sprites i have made. I'm not very good at making sprites and i just starteded so if you don't have anything nice to say... Don't say anything at all. Thanks

Ice sword

IDK name for this one

Battle AXE

Dagger

\

War Hammer

I'm proud of this one ha ha its my first good sword i have made. IDK a name for it i was thinking like edge or something.

Gauntlet

Sword i made

I will post more later

Forum

Constructive criticism? I hated them all >_>..
Officially quitted

darkflash

i actually think there ok for a starter man just keep practicing keep up the good work

Freeforall

I actually think they are pretty good. The cheese sword has quite a bit of detail in it, I like that one the most.

aedan

Quote from: Forum on March 14, 2011, 06:29:13 PM
Like i said....I JUST STARTED...  -_-

Forum

Quote from: aedan on March 14, 2011, 06:43:29 PM
"Constructive criticism" My son.. Although if you redo cheese sword because i sorta like it.
Officially quitted

aedan

Quote from: Forum on March 14, 2011, 06:46:11 PM
"Constructive criticism" My son.. Although if you redo cheese sword because i sorta like it.
What if i made it longer??? and have any ideas on how to make ice sword better?

Forum

Quote from: aedan on March 14, 2011, 06:50:40 PM
Yea for cheese sword because right now it looks like a small dagger but for both of your weapons i wouldn't know,  i'm not that big into spriting.
Officially quitted

aedan

Quote from: Forum on March 14, 2011, 06:53:35 PM
Quote from: aedan on March 14, 2011, 06:50:40 PM
Yea for cheese sword because right now it looks like a small dagger but for both of your weapons i wouldn't know,  i'm not that big into spriting.